Our Team

 

Eric McGough , CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Principal

Office 303-996-2382


eric.mcgough@nm.com

Read Bio

Austin C Jacobs , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 303-996-2384


austin.jacobs@nm.com

Read Bio

Courtney Peters

Associate Financial Representative

Office 303-996-2383


courtney.peters@nm.com

Read Bio

Alex M Koch , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 303-996-2383


alex.koch@nm.com

Read Bio

Maggie Reilly

Operations Manager

Office 303-996-2382


maggie.reilly@nm.com

Read Bio

Hillary P Landenberger

Client Service Associate

Mobile 303-996-2373


hillary.landenberger@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah K Johnson

Client Service Associate

Office 303-996-2366


sarah.k.johnson@nm.com

Read Bio